Board of Zoning Appeals

NameTitleAppointedExpireTown Email
Tora Scott chair Jul 2023 Jul 2026
Curtis Gendler member Jul 2023 Jul 2026
Jerri Solomon member Jul 2023 Jul 2026
Josh Lawson member Jul 2023 Jul 2026
Nena Allevato member  Jul 2023  Jul 2026
Meetings Quarterly meeting and additional as called by the Chair.
Staff Liaison Town Planning & Zoning Administrator, Brandon Boldyga


The Myersville Board of Zoning Appeals is a statutory body that serves as the initial approval authority for special exception uses and variances from the Town zoning ordinance. Additionally, the Board hears claims of error in zoning determinations made by the Town. The Board consists of five (5) members, each appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Council for a three (3) year renewable term.