Planning Commission

Facility blueprints

NameTitleAppointedExpireTown Email
Wayne Creadick, Jr. ex-officio May 2022 May 2026
Daniel Cowell chairperson Jun 2023 Jun 2028
Mark Minter vice chair Nov 2020 Jun 2025
Nicki Wurst member  Oct 2022  Jun 2025
Robert Kundrick member Jun 2020 Jun 2025
Joshua Buemi member Mar 2024 Jun 2028
Meetings Regular meetings 1st Tuesday of each month, workshops 3rd Tuesday of month if called by Chair.
Staff Liaison Planning & Zoning Administrator, Brandon Boldyga


The Myersville Planning Commission is a statutory body that serves as the initial approval authority for development within the Town. Additionally, the Commission makes recommendations to the Mayor and Council on planning and zoning related issues. The Commission consists of five (5) members, one being the ex-officio member of Town Council. Each member is appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Town Council for a five (5) year renewable term.